PDA

View Full Version : Update 2: Maintenance and Patch - 7 AM PDT (-7 GMT) 7/28/2015



Fasti
07-27-2015, 04:42 PM
Update 2: Hey folks, we're close to finishing the optimizations that will allow our future patches to run more quickly, but the update is still ongoing. We anticipate being back online by 2PM PDT / 9PM GMT, but will do our best to be back online sooner.

Update: We're taking a few extra steps during our maintenance today to make future weekly patches go more quickly. To make sure the new system is properly implemented we will need a bit more time this morning, so we're extending the maintenance one hour.

Hello everyone!

We will be performing maintenance, and rolling out a patch (http://forums.trovegame.com/showthread.php?38065-Lack-of-Class-(Changers)-Edition) on 7/28/2015. The servers will come down at 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT (http://www.wolframalpha.com/input/?i=7+AM+PDT+July+28+2015) and should be down for approximately 5 hours.

As always, we'll try to come in under that.

Thanks for your patience!