PDA

View Full Version : What would you like to be called ,after I put my nick in this error: Unknown Error



SummiTz
09-27-2014, 12:22 PM
What would you like to be called
after I put my nick in this error: Unknown Error
I can not get the print screen goes black ...
My setup:
I7 3.4GHz 4x
GTX 650Ti
16gb ram
1tb HD
* I released the Firewall, and I used the Bit Protection.desativei the same in the download and execution of the game

Hyrenfreak
09-27-2014, 05:42 PM
when i first started and did that the other day, it did the same thing for me, but then i got back in and my name was there.

Julienx54
09-28-2014, 12:54 AM
Same thing for me, when I write my name and click ok, I have the error. I already restart the game, don't work, restart the computer, don't work, desactivate firewall and anti-virus, don't work.

Any idea ?