PDA

View Full Version : Visual Bug with the class menu and sub-classes.



TheDarkDestroyer
05-18-2018, 11:48 AM
On PTS, there is a bug where if you have the class menu open (J), if a character is using a subclass, it doesn't show the correct subclass. Instead, it shows the subclass of the present selected character.

Scrubthulu
05-18-2018, 12:02 PM
I've also noticed this on live, so whatever it is it's not caused by something new. Maybe where the icon is supposed to find out what to display and they wrote $currentSubclass instead of $selectedSubclass, but who knows.

Comply
05-20-2018, 08:25 AM
Can't reproduce this. Make sure you have your mods disabled, as they usually interfere with new/changed UI, which this update has a lot of.