PDA

View Full Version : Dino Tamer bug



Gamebreaker31
02-23-2018, 02:25 PM
Occasionally, using the Dino Tamer's ultimate skill will cause it to be stuck in it's summon animation, you are stuck like this, only being able to walk around until you switch class, go to another world, or die. This has actually been around since Eclipse, and has not received a fix.

Thorvik
02-23-2018, 05:21 PM
I have experienced that with all classes and not just the Dino tamer. Your in the middle of combat, and then nothing seems to work anymore. Changing class gets your combat input back to functioning.

TheDeadEye
02-24-2018, 08:39 AM
And the weirdest thing is that it varies from day to day. Some days I'll never have the bug occur, and others, it's almost constant (every few minutes or so). Not sure why this would be other than possibly latency issues...