PDA

View Full Version : Gunslinger Costume (Regal Rebel) Bug



Premus
02-17-2018, 03:57 PM
Dear developer




I find costume bug Gunslinger (Regal Rebel) costume shot i see One Line no Two Line Just This Costume


Sorry I can Hardly speal Englisg

KoBeWi
02-17-2018, 04:24 PM
Screenshot of what you see would be helpful.

Premus
02-18-2018, 10:58 AM
Sorry no problem