PDA

View Full Version : Trading Pinata for Pinata



Xela
07-19-2017, 01:22 PM
Searching 7 players with 100+ pinata for pinata party sharing
-Xela
-Nipsu95
-
-
-
-
-
-

Xela
07-20-2017, 01:01 PM
The pinata party will be on Satursday 22th 20h GMT+2 for west europe (also 18h GMT / 12h GMT-6 if american)