PDA

View Full Version : I don't have subclass icons (help)



fishstiz
07-03-2017, 04:27 AM
Ok, so i've been asking a lot of people on global chat what the requirements are to get a subclass. they said you need at least a lvl 10 class to get it but I still dont have an icon for subclasses despite almost all classes being lvl 30
http://i.imgur.com/EDsWY6D.jpg
you can see at the image above i dont have the subclass "skill"
http://i.imgur.com/p1gWTD6.jpg
just proof i have lvl 10+ classes

fishstiz
07-03-2017, 04:28 AM
btw I have tried going different worlds. this image is my 3rd day at pts

Rokhann
07-03-2017, 05:03 AM
If you have any UI mod, disable them.

fishstiz
07-03-2017, 05:14 AM
alright that worked, thanks :D