PDA

View Full Version : /Joinme command hasnt been working for awhile now



SCATTMAN5000
04-04-2017, 11:41 AM
Time: few weeks now
Context: type /joinme command in chat window
Expected: me or other player to receive an invite
Observed: nothing happens
Repro Steps:
1. Go in to chat window
2. type in /joinme (psn name)
3. Nothing happens

Don't know if you guys have gotten any reports about this, but has been happening to most my friends also. Thanks for everything you guys do! love the game!!

Two_Pinky_Ringz
04-05-2017, 07:48 AM
It's a good thing its gone no more random invites when jumping just send through Playstation way better cause then u can choose to accept when u want n ain't force to join at that second

Fasti
04-05-2017, 07:55 AM
Time: few weeks now
Context: type /joinme command in chat window
Expected: me or other player to receive an invite
Observed: nothing happens
Repro Steps:
1. Go in to chat window
2. type in /joinme (psn name)
3. Nothing happens

Don't know if you guys have gotten any reports about this, but has been happening to most my friends also. Thanks for everything you guys do! love the game!!

Thanks for the report! We've seen this reported quite a few times and the QA team is investigating. We've setup a JIRA (for tracking bugs) so this is a work in progress.

SCATTMAN5000
04-06-2017, 07:35 AM
True true Two_Pinky_Ringz! that does get annoying =/