PDA

View Full Version : CornerstoneClear Command deleted wrong cornerstone!!



Beep Equals One
03-17-2017, 10:27 AM
As the title states. I used the /clearcornerstone 1 command to clear my cornerstone 1 but it deleted my 2nd cornerstone instead with everything I had!! I need a dev reply please.

ZamboniChaos
03-17-2017, 10:30 AM
Hey there! Have you contacted our CS team (https://support.trionworlds.com/hc/en-us/signin?return_to=https%3A%2F%2Fsupport.trionworlds .com%2Fhc%2Fen-us%2Frequests%2Fnew&locale=1)? They'd be happy to look into this for you and may be able to help.

Beep Equals One
03-17-2017, 10:37 AM
I just did, I got my fingers crossed... uggg so frustrating my stomach just dropped when it bugged and cleared the wrong one... :(