PDA

View Full Version : Marketplace can't select item to purchase



qpotential
01-22-2017, 03:59 PM
deleted deleted

ObsidianKaesken
01-22-2017, 04:03 PM
Fasti has it mentioned in one of the stickies that it's a known issue. We're all hoping a nearest future patch has a fix for it.

Edit:
Yeah, I reread the post. Apparently they're not going to get it included in a patch until the official launch of the game.


Unable to access any page after the 1st in the Marketplace. We'll have this fixed with our launch patch. This will come on the day we come out of beta and not with the next update to improve stability.

qpotential
01-22-2017, 06:36 PM
deleted deleted