PDA

View Full Version : Console Patch Notes



  1. PS4 and Xbox One Patch - December 19, 2016 - 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT)
  2. Xbox One Patch - December 20, 2016
  3. Xbox One Maintenance - January 25, 2017
  4. PS4 Stability Patch - January 31, 2017 - 9AM PST (5PM GMT)
  5. Trove Console Launch Patch - March 14, 2017
  6. PS4 EU Hotfix #1 - Leader of the Pack
  7. Xbox Leaderboard Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - March 22, 2017
  8. Xbox One Patch - March 30, 2017
  9. PS4 Patch - April 3, 2017
  10. PS4 Stability Patch - May 15, 2017
  11. Megalithic Update Console Patch Notes - June 27, 2017
  12. PS4 Hotfix - July 13, 2017
  13. Xbox One Patch - July 17, 2017
  14. Patch Notes - Boon Boon - August 3, 2017
  15. Hotfix - September 2017
  16. Patch Notes - November 1, 2017
  17. Trove - Adventures Hotfix 6 - February 6, 2018
  18. Pre-Valentine's Patch - 9AM PST (5PM GMT) - Feb. 13, 2018