PDA

View Full Version : Server Status Archive



Pages : [1] 2

  1. Server Connectivity and Login Issues: 9/27/2014 at 12:00 PM PDT
  2. Extended Downtime - 10/14/14 - Noon to 4 PST
  3. Quick Hotfix - 10/14/14 - 4:10 PM PDT
  4. Quick Hotfix - 10/16/14 - 10:30 AM PDT
  5. ** Upcoming Trove Maintenance - 7:00 AM 10/24/14 **
  6. Server Restart - 10/27/14 - 11:00 AM PDT
  7. Quick Hotfix - 10/29/14 - 3:30 PM PDT
  8. Quick Hotfix - 10/31/14 - 4:15 PM PDT
  9. ** Upcoming Trove Patch - 6:30 PM PDT 11/4/14 **
  10. Brief Downtime for Open Beta - 1:00 PM PST 11/5/14 **
  11. ** Servers Unavailable ** 12:45 PM PST 11/8/14 **
  12. Server Restart - 11/8/14 - 2:15 PM PST
  13. ** Upcoming Update/Maintenance - 7:00 AM PST 11/11/14 **
  14. Quick Hotfix - 11/13/14 - 8:00 AM PST
  15. ** Upcoming Update/Maintenance - 7:00 AM PST 11/18/14 **
  16. Quick Hotfix - 11/21/14 - 8:00 AM PST
  17. Quick Hotfix - 11/22/14 - 8:00 AM PST
  18. Maintenance - 11/25/14 - 7:00 AM PST
  19. Maintenance - 12/4/14 - 7:00 AM PST
  20. Maintenance - 12/9/14 - 7:00 AM PST
  21. Maintenance - 12/16/14 - 7:00 AM PST
  22. Hotfix - 12/17/14 - 7:00 AM PST
  23. Hotfix - 12/18/14 - 7:00 AM PST
  24. Hotfix - 12/18/14 - 11:00 AM PST
  25. Hotfix - 12/19/14 - 7AM PST (GMT +8)
  26. Hotfix - 12/23/14 - 7AM PST (GMT +8)
  27. Maintenance - 12/30/14 - 7AM PST
  28. Hotfix - 1/6/15 - 7AM PST
  29. Maintenance - 1/13/15 -10:15 AM PST
  30. Hotfix - 1/14/15 - 7:00 AM PST
  31. Hotfix - 1/15/15 - 8AM PST
  32. Maintenance - 1/20/15 - 7:00 AM PST
  33. Hotfix - 1/20/15 - 2:30PM PST
  34. 1/28/15 - Upcoming Update/Extended Server Maintenance - 12:00am PST
  35. Maintenance - 2/3/15 - 7:00 AM PST
  36. Hotfix - 2/4/15 - 8:00 AM PST
  37. Maintenance - 2/10/15 - 7:00 AM PST
  38. ** Upcoming Update/Maintenance - 7:00 AM PST 2/17/15 **
  39. Maintenance - 2/24/15 - 7:00 AM PST
  40. Maintenance - 3/3/15 - 7:00 AM PST
  41. Hotfix - 3/3/15 - 3:00 PM PST
  42. Maintenance - 3/10/15 - 7:00 AM PST
  43. ** Upcoming Forum Maintenance - 8:00 AM PDT 3/11/15 **
  44. Maintenance - 3/18/15 - 7:00 AM PST
  45. Hotfix - 3/18/15 - 3:00 PM PDT
  46. Hotfix - 3/19/15 - 10:00 AM PDT
  47. Maintenance - 3/24/15 - 7:00 AM PDT
  48. Hotfix - 3/25/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  49. Upcoming Update/Platform Maintenance: 3/31/15 at 4:00 AM PDT (GMT-7)
  50. Hotfix - 4/1/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  51. Hotfix - 4/2/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  52. Maintenance - 4/7/15 - 7:00 AM PDT
  53. Maintenance - 4/14/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  54. Hotfix - 4/16/15 - 4:00 PM PDT
  55. Maintenance - 4/21/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  56. Hotfix - 4/22/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  57. Hotfix - 4/28/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  58. Maintenance - 8:00 AM PDT 5/5/15
  59. Hotfix - 5/6/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  60. Maintenance - 5/7/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  61. Maintenance - 5/12/15 - 8:00 AM PDT
  62. Hotfix - 5/14/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  63. Maintenance - 5/19/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT
  64. Hotfix - 5/19/15 - 2 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT
  65. Hotfix - 5/20/15 - 2 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT
  66. Hotfix - 5/22/15 - 11 AM PDT / 6 PM GMT
  67. Hotfix - 5/23/15 - 4 AM PDT / 11 AM GMT
  68. Maintenance - 5/27/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  69. Hotfix - 5/29/15 - Updated 8:35 AM PDT / 3:35 PM GMT
  70. Maintenance - 6/2/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  71. ONLINE: Hotfix - 6/2/15 - 12:30 PM PDT / 7:30 PM GMT
  72. Status - Online - Maintenance - 6/9/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT
  73. Hotfix - 6/11/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT
  74. Updated - Hotfix - 6/12/15 - 8:00 AM PDT / 3:00 PM GMT
  75. Status: Online - Maintenance - 6/16/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  76. Hotfix - 6/17/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  77. Hotfix - 6/18/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  78. ONLINE - Server Outage ** 6/19/15 @ 9:45 PM PDT / 6/20/15 @ 4:45 AM GMT
  79. Updated - Maintenance - 6/23/15 - 8:30 AM PDT / 3:30 PM GMT
  80. Hotfix - 6/23/15 - 2 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT
  81. Hotfix - 6/25/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  82. UPDATED - Maintenance - 6/30/2015 - 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM GMT
  83. Hotfix - 7/1/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  84. Updated - Maintenance - 7/7/15 - 9 AM PDT / 4 PM GMT
  85. Trove Server Restart - 7/7/15 - 2:25 PM PDT / 9:25 PM GMT
  86. Hotfix - 7/8/15 - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT
  87. Trove Launch - 7/9/15 - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  88. Update 2 - Trove Stability Issues - 7/9/2015
  89. Server Restart - 1:25 PM PDT (-7GMT)
  90. Server Restart - 3:30 PM PDT (-7GMT)
  91. Hotfix - 7/09/15 - 4:50 PM PDT / 11:50 PM GMT
  92. Hotfix - 3:30 PM PDT (-7GMT)
  93. Unable to enter Club Worlds
  94. Status: Online - Unable to log into Trove - 7/10/15
  95. Server Restart 7/12/2015 3:25 PM PDT (GMT -7)
  96. Maintenance - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  97. Extended - Hotfix - 6:30 PM PDT / 1:30 AM GMT
  98. Online - Trove Server Maintenance 7/16/2015
  99. Updated - Hotfix - 9:25 AM PDT (-7GMT)
  100. Update 2: Servers Maintenance - July 17th, 2015 3 PM PDT / 10 PM GMT
  101. Status: Online - Maintenance - 7/18/2015 11:05 AM PDT / 6:05 PM GMT
  102. Disconnected from auth server - 7/18/2015 5 PM PDT / 12AM GMT
  103. Status - Online - Maintenance - July 21, 2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  104. Status - Online - Today's Maintenance - 4:00 PM PDT (-7 GMT) July 23, 2015
  105. Restart - 7:45 AM PDT (-7GMT)
  106. Updated - Maintenance - 1:55 PM PDT (-7 GMT)
  107. Update 2: Maintenance and Patch - 7 AM PDT (-7 GMT) 7/28/2015
  108. Update 3: Maintenance - July 28, 2015
  109. Maintenance - 9:30 AM PDT / 4:30 PM GMT - Friday, July 31
  110. Status - Online - Server Downtime August 2, 2015 Noon Pacific
  111. Status - Online - Maintenance - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  112. Downtime - 12 PM PDT / 7 PM GMT - Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  113. Downtime - 10:30 AM PDT / 5:30 PM GMT - Saturday, August 8, 2015
  114. Maintenance - 7:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM GMT - Tuesday, August 11
  115. Patch Deploy - 7:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM GMT - Thursday, August 13
  116. Update: Downtime - 2:00 PM PDT (-7GMT)
  117. Update - Trove Connectivity Issues - 8/15/2015 - 2 PM PDT / 9 PM GMT
  118. Update: Online - Downtime 10: 30 AM PDT / 5:30 PM GMT
  119. Updated - Maintenance - 7:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM GMT - Tuesday, August 18
  120. Hotfix - 8/20/2015 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  121. Server Restart - 6:05 AM PDT / 1:05 PM GMT - Sunday, August 23
  122. Status: ONLINE - Server Downtime 9:55 AM PDT / 16:55 GMT - Sunday, August 23
  123. Status: Online - Server Downtime - 11:35 AM PDT (-7 GMT)
  124. Patch - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  125. Status - Online - Hotfix - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  126. Maintenance - Ancient Dragon Ascension Patch - 9/1/2015 7 AM PDT (-7 GMT)
  127. Hotfix - 7:00 AM PDT (-7 GMT) - September 3, 2015
  128. Hotfix - 7:00 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - 9/4/2015
  129. Resolved - Server connectivity issue: 9/7/2015 - 7:30 AM PDT / 2:30 PM GMT
  130. Maintenance - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM GMT - September 8, 2015
  131. Resolved - Server Connectivity Issues - 9/11/2015
  132. Resolved - Issues logging into Trove - 9/13/2015 - 2PM PDT / 9 PM GMT
  133. Maintenance - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  134. 9/15 -- Glyph Disconnection / Authentication Issues
  135. Hotfix - 9/17/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  136. Resolved: Login and Server Stability Issues - 9/18/2015
  137. Patch - 9/22/2015- 7AM PDT / 2PM GMT
  138. Offline - 6:30 PM PDT / 1:30 AM GMT - 9/22/2015
  139. Updated - Server Connection Issue - 9/23/2015
  140. Hotfix - 3:30 PM PDT / 10:30 PM GMT - 9/24/2015
  141. Offline - 11:45 AM PDT - 9/25/15
  142. Patch - Moonwing Rises Edition - 9/29/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  143. Updated - Connection Issues - 10/1/2015
  144. Maintenance - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Friday 10/2/2015
  145. Server Downtime - 10/2/2015
  146. Resolved: Server Downtime - 10/4/2015
  147. Patch - 10/6/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Ladybug Invaders Edition
  148. Online - Hotfix - 10/7/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  149. Online - Maintenance - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Friday 10/9/2015
  150. Connection troube 11/11/2015
  151. Update - Patch - 10/13/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Double Oredition
  152. Hotfix - 10/15/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  153. Online - Maintenance - 7 AM PDT / 2 PM GMT - Friday 10/16/2015
  154. Patch - 10/20/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  155. Hotfix: 10/22/2015 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  156. Maintenance - 10/23/15 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  157. Patch - 10/27/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  158. Resolved - Server Downtime - 10/27/2015
  159. Updated - Hotfix and Marketplace Issue - 10/30/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  160. Online - Trove Server Status - 11/1/15
  161. Online - Patch - 11/3/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  162. Trove Restart - 11/5/2015
  163. Resolved - Trove Downtime - 11/05/2015
  164. Patch - Raving Revenant Edition - 11/10/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT
  165. Online - Maintenance - 7AM PST / 3 PM GMT - 11/13/2015
  166. Update 6 - Server Connection Issues - 11/13/2015
  167. Live! - 7:00 AM PST / 3:00 PM GMT - 11/17/2015
  168. Hotfix - 11/18/2015 - 7AM PST / 3 PM GMT
  169. Patch - Double The Turkeytopia Edition - 11/20/2015 - 7AM PDT / 2 PM GMT [COMPLETE]
  170. Online - Trove Downtime - 7:00 PM PST - 11/19/2015
  171. Update 8 - Patch - Block Friday Edition - 11/24/2015 - 7AM PST / 3 PM GMT
  172. Resolved - Server Connectivity Issue - 11/30/15 - 11:45 AM PST / 7:45 PM GMT
  173. Online - Patch - Snowfest Edition - 7 AM PST / 3 PM GMT
  174. Delay Changing Worlds and Accessing Account Page - 12/2/15
  175. Maintenance - 12/4/2015 - 7AM PST / 3PM GMT
  176. Resolved - Connection Issues - 12/5/15
  177. Patch - Battleverse Edition - 7AM PST / 3 PM GMT - 12/08/2015
  178. Online - Hotfix - 7:00 AM PST / 3 PM GMT - 12/11/2015
  179. Updated - Trove Offline - Dec 14 - 12:30 PM Pacific Time
  180. Patch - Flower Power Edition - 7AM PST / 3 PM GMT - 12/15/15
  181. Online - Lobby Server Crash - 12/16/15
  182. Restart - Lobby Server Update - 9:05AM PST 12/16/15
  183. Patch - 7AM PST / 3PM GMT - 12/18/2015
  184. Updated - Glyph Login Issues - Errors 2024 and 20205
  185. Update 2 - Emergency Maintenance - 12/21/2015
  186. Online - Maintenance - 7 AM PST / 3 PM GMT - 12/22/2015
  187. Resolved - Server Connectivity Issues - 12/21/2015
  188. Updated - Server Stability Issues - 12/22/2015
  189. Server Stability Issues - 12/26/2015
  190. Maintenance Complete - 6:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM GMT - 12/29/2015
  191. Update 5 - Server Stability Issues and Queues - 1/2/2016
  192. Update - Patch - 7AM PST / 3PM GMT - 1/5/2016
  193. Update 3 - Maintenance - 7AM PST / 3PM GMT - January 8, 2016
  194. Updated - Patch - 6AM PST / 2PM GMT - 1/12/2016
  195. Update 3 - Server Stability - 1/14/2016 - 12:45 PM PT (20:45 GMT)
  196. Complete - Server Restart - 11:20 AM PST / 8:20 PM GMT - January 15, 2016
  197. Market Place Back Up & Running - Saturday Jan 16 - 11:48 AM PT (19:48 GMT)
  198. Resolved - Trove - Emergency Restart - Sat 1/16 4:28PM PT (00:28 GMT - 1/17)
  199. Update #2 - Database Migration - 6AM PST (2PM GMT) - January 18, 2016
  200. Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - 1/26/2016
  201. Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - 2/2/2016
  202. Online - Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - 2/5/2016
  203. Online - Trove Server Offline - 2/5/2016 - 6:15 PM PST (2:15 AM GMT)
  204. Patch - Heart Attack Edition - 7AM PST (3PM GMT)
  205. Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT)
  206. Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - 2/23/2016
  207. ONLINE - Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - 3/1/2016
  208. Resolved - Login Issues - 3/2/2016 - 10AM PST (8PM GMT)
  209. Updated - Patch - 3/3/2016 - 7AM PST (3PM GMT)
  210. Patch - Inactive Character Name Reset - 8:30 AM PST (4:30 PM GMT)
  211. Patch - 7 AM PST (3 PM GMT) - 3/10/2016
  212. Patch - 7AM PST (2PM GMT) - 3/15/2016
  213. Patch - 7AM PST (3PM GMT) - 3/18/2016
  214. Online - Patch - Easter Costume Sale Edition - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 3/22/2016
  215. Patch - Tigers & Ocelots & More Tigers! - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) 3/29/2016
  216. Update 5 - Trove Server Status and Purchase Issues
  217. 3/30 -- Trove Login Issues [COMPLETED]
  218. Patch - 7AM PDT (3PM GMT) - 4/5/2016
  219. Update 1 - Connection Issues - 4/5/2016
  220. Resolved - Trove Connection Issue - 4/8/2016 - 11:25 AM PDT (7:25 PM PDT)
  221. ONLINE - Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT)
  222. Online - Patch - Mantle of Power Edition! 8AM PDT (3PM GMT)
  223. Patch - 4/20/2016 - 7:00 PM PDT (4/21/2016 2:00 AM GMT)
  224. Updated - Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 4/26/2016
  225. Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 4/29/2016
  226. Resolved - Server Lag and Portal Issues - 5/1/2016
  227. Online - Patch - 7:00 AM PDT (2 PM GMT) - 5/3/2015
  228. Patch - 7AM PST (2PM GMT) - 5/10/2016
  229. Patch - 7AM PST (2PM GMT) - 5/13/2016
  230. Patch - Flasky Tuesday Edition - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 5/17/2016
  231. Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 5/24/2016
  232. Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 6/1/2016
  233. Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 6/3/2016
  234. Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 6/4/2016
  235. Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 6/7/2016
  236. Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - 6/10/2016
  237. Patch - Class Trial Edition - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - June 14, 2016
  238. Online - Patch - Collections Edition - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - June 21, 2016
  239. ONLINE - Patch - Gemmy Tuesday - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - June 28, 2016
  240. Update 2 - Using portals taking longer than it should - July 4, 2016
  241. ONLINE - Revenge of Squeakers Edition - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - July 6, 2016
  242. Update 3 - Stuck at LS: Received user acknowledgement
  243. Trove Anniversary Edition - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - July 12, 2016
  244. Update 5: Login queue and delayed rewards - 7/12/2016
  245. ONLINE - Downtime - 8AM PDT (3PM GMT) - 7/14/2016
  246. Online - "Failed to connect to auth server." Sunday, July 17th - 7:10AM PDT
  247. ONLINE: Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) - July 19, 2016
  248. Update 2: Server queue and slow to load worlds - 7/19
  249. ONLINE - Patch - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT) July 21, 2016
  250. Resolved: LS Received User Acknowledgement