PDA

View Full Version : Server Status



  1. PC/PS4NA/PS4EU/Xbox1 Downtime - 10:30 PM PT July 10 / 5:30 AM UTC July 11
  2. [COMPLETE] PS4 EU/NA / Xbox1 Downtime - 9 AM PT July 16
  3. PC/PS4NA/PS4EU/Xbox1 Downtime - 9 AM PT July 30 / 6 PM CEST July 30
  4. [Resolved] Login and Connection Issues - Aug 1, 2019
  5. [Resolved] PS4 NA & EU Connectivity Issue - Aug. 1, 2019
  6. All Platforms Server Downtime Aug 19 and Aug 20