PDA

View Full Version : Server Status



  1. (COMPLETE) Trove PC Downtime - May 2 - 9:30 AM PDT / 16:30 UTC
  2. Console Patch - May 6 - PS4: 9 AM PDT (4 PM UTC) XB1: 3:00 PM PT (22:00 UTC)
  3. PS4 EU Downtime-Maintenance
  4. Xbox One downtime
  5. [Completed] Trove PC Restart - 10:30 PM PDT - May 17 / 5:30 AM UTC - May 18