PDA

View Full Version : Server Status



  1. PS4 EU Downtime-Maintenance
  2. Unexpected PS4 EU Maintenance - 11:30 AM PDT / 6:30 PM UTC - Complete
  3. PC EU/NA Downtime-Maintenance -
  4. Trove XBox 1 - Downtime - 12:30 Pacific Time, 19:30 UTC
  5. Trove Console Maintenance - 8 AM PDT / 3 PM UTC - June 4 - COMPLETE
  6. PC EU/NA Downtime Going Green Patch - Complete
  7. Trove PC - Going Green Hotfix 2 - 8 AM PST (9:30AM UTC) - June 17